Events in Barcelona

Barcelona

Events:

Event Date Country City  
ATHLETIC CLUB vs FC BARCELONA Saturday 17 August - 16:00 Spain Barcelona View
FC BARCELONA vs REAL BETIS Saturday 24 August - 16:00 Spain Barcelona View
FC BARCELONA vs VALENCIA CF Saturday 14 September - 16:00 Spain Barcelona View
FC BARCELONA vs VILLARREAL CF Tuesday 24 September - 16:00 Spain Barcelona View
FC BARCELONA vs SEVILLA FC Saturday 5 October - 16:00 Spain Barcelona View
FC BARCELONA vs REAL MADRID CF Saturday 26 October - 16:00 Spain Barcelona View
FC BARCELONA vs REAL VALLADOLID Tuesday 29 October - 16:00 Spain Barcelona View
FC BARCELONA vs RCD MALLORCA Saturday 7 December - 16:00 Spain Barcelona View
FC BARCELONA VS DEPORTIVO ALAVÉS Saturday 21 December - 16:00 Spain Barcelona View
RCD ESPANYOL vs FC BARCELONA Saturday 4 January - 16:00 Spain Barcelona View
FC BARCELONA vs GRANADA CF Saturday 18 January - 16:00 Spain Barcelona View
FC BARCELONA vs LEVANTE UD Saturday 1 February - 16:00 Spain Barcelona View
FC BARCELONA vs GETAFE CF Saturday 15 February - 16:00 Spain Barcelona View
FC BARCELONA vs SD EIBAR Saturday 22 February - 16:00 Spain Barcelona View
FC BARCELONA vs REAL SOCIEDAD Saturday 7 March - 16:00 Spain Barcelona View
FC BARCELONA vs CD LEGANES Saturday 21 March - 16:00 Spain Barcelona View
FC BARCELONA vs ATHLETIC CLUB Saturday 11 April - 16:00 Spain Barcelona View
RCD ESPANYOL vs REAL MADRID CF Tuesday 21 April - 16:00 Spain Barcelona View
FC BARCELONA vs ATLÉTICO DE MADRID Saturday 25 April - 16:00 Spain Barcelona View
FC BARCELONA vs RCD ESPANYOL Saturday 9 May - 16:00 Spain Barcelona View
FC BARCELONA vs CA OSASUNA Saturday 16 May - 16:00 Spain Barcelona View